The team is organized around three PhD thesis located in mainly in Rennes/Groningen, Caen/Nancy and Toulouse. There are also other researcher partners.


  • Jilles Dibangoye (professor, University of Groningen)
  • Thibaut Le Marre (PhD student)
  • Ocan Sankur (CNRS, Université de Rennes)
  • François Schwarzentruber (Université de Rennes)


  • Olivier Buffet (researcher, INRIA Nancy)
  • Geoffrey Laforest (PhD Student, Université Caen-Normandie)
  • Alexandre Niveau (associate professor, Université Caen-Normandie)
  • Bruno Zanuttini (Université Caen-Normandie)


  • Emiliano Lorini (researcher, CNRS, IRIT, Toulouse)
  • PhD student (soon)

Other partners

  • Fahima Djelil (associate professor, IMT Atlantique)
  • Yannick Gérard (DAVI)
  • Jérôme Lang (researcher, CNRS, LAMSADE, Paris-Dauphine)
  • Oldaric-Ambrym Maillard (researcher, INRIA Lille)

Comments are closed.